



Congratulations...

all the members of the

Student Council -2022- 2023



ATHIRA THOMAS
II Year PG
M.COM



SNEHA KR - III Year UG B.Sc. Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning



SOWJANYASNEHA II Year PG M.Sc



S.JERLINE CHRISTY II year UG - B.Sc. Digital and Cyber Forensic Science



VISHVA V I Year UG - B.Sc. Digital and Cyber Forensic Science



AAGASH.VL III Year UG - B.Sc. Digital and Cyber Forensic Science



ABHISHEKH K
III Year UG - B.Sc. Digital and
Cyber Forensic Science



AADITHYA I III Year UG B.Sc. Computer Science



THIRUMALAIVASAN M.K II year UG -B.Sc. Digital and Cyber Forensic Science



AJAY I Year UG - B.Sc. Digital and Cyber Forensic Science